help_outline Skip to main content

News / Articles

Congratulations to our recently elected 2024 MAGPPA Officers:


  • President-Elect: Alicia Coleman, MDFA-Office of Insurance;
  • 1st VP: Veronica Dunning, MS Community College Board;
  • 2nd VP: Candace Hay, MDFA OPTFM;
  • Secretary: Amy Reeves, Hinds Community College; and
  • Treasurer: Alicia Harris, MS Public Broadcasting.

They will serve along with our 2024 President Harris VanBuskirk with MS Dept of Transportation and Past President Rick Kinnard with MS Dept of Marine Resources.

Follow Us