help_outline Skip to main content
HomeNews List

News / Articles

Search News / Articles


President-Elect: Alicia Coleman, MDFA-Office of Insurance;
1st VP: Veronica Dunning, MS Community College Board;
2nd VP: Candace Hay, MDFA OPTFM;
Secretary: Amy Reeves, Hinds Community College; and
Treasurer: Alicia Harris, MS Public Broadcasting.
Read More navigate_next
During the 2023 NIGP Forum Awards Luncheon, MAGPPA was recognized as a 2023 Silver Chapter recipient as a result of their 2022 performance and efforts. Congratulations to MAGPPA on this achievement and may it motivate us to achieve an even higher tier in subsequent years!
Read More navigate_next

Follow Us